So.

I really do love technology. Especially when dealing with the arts. I think it's a great tool and I really do love learning about it.

I have been putzing on the Green Bay E Portfolio website for an hour now, trying to view what my portfolio looks like.

I also, for the life of me, CANNOT figure out how to edit the banner and headline, as we were shown in class.

I should have worked on this right after the presentation they gave us, but, alas my computer has been AND STILL IS very sick.  It also didnt look too difficult when I was watching him. Like I said, I love technology and it was fun for me to learn how to do it.

Obviously, I didn't learn enough, because well, here we are.

So if anyone wants to comment and let me know what I am missing, that would be great.  GREAT, GRAND, WONDERFUL--NO YELLING ON THE BUS!

This is me trying to figure out my media for the arts. Le Sigh. It's doing crazy things to me.

--E
9/27/2010 12:56:25 am

To edit the banner, you have to go into "New Presentation" and then there will be a tab for the banner. Good luck!

Reply
Alexia Petit
10/14/2010 08:04:18 am

John stamos . . .

Reply



Leave a Reply.